Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

CaMar Med Spa

Medical Spa located in Anderson, SC

10 total reviews

CaMar Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CaMar Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly D.
Submitted 05/02/19
Wonderful eyelash techs! Great job! I love my lashes! ❤️
Tracy S.
Submitted 03/21/19
I can't say thank you enough for opening up a Med Spa in Anderson. The service I received was exceptional and well worth sharing this review. The Spa Manager Maria is one of the nicest people you will meet and Cameron did an amazing job with my treatment! I will definitely be back for more treatments and I am telling all of my family as well as friends this is the place to go.
C. G.
Submitted 02/20/19
I'm so glad all these services are now available here in Anderson. I'm somewhat new to this area and I've noticed that not all business really care for customer service (not cool!). Today I got a Microdermabrasion at CaMar, Cameron was REALLY good, I didn't know my skin could look and feel this great (raising hands). Great costumer service, clean facilities and affordable prices. I can't wait for my next appointment! :) I highly recommend this place.
T. R.
Submitted 02/18/19
Had tatoo removed. Great job. Great customer service.
Claudia R.
Submitted 02/18/19
Recently had a facial done at Ca Mar. Couldn't be more pleased. Staff professional and knowledgeable. Facilities pristine.My face feels as soft and smooth as a baby' skin. Can't wait for my next appointment in 4 weeks.
M. R.
Submitted 02/18/19
Pleased beyond words. Professional staff. State of the art facilities. I've had two separate procedures done; scar removal and SculpSure on excess back fat. 6 weeks out and the excess fat on back noticeably less. Next treatment coming up soon. Scar removal from a surgical procedure done 4 years ago, almost invisible. One more treatment and I'll look better in my clothing and won't have to use a coverup for the scars on my leg.
Lisa M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Had SculpSure done back in December on my stomach area as well as the love handles. It has been about 4 weeks and I have went down a pants size and can't wait to get my second treatment in the next few weeks to see more results. The medical staff at CaMar is very knowledgeable and super friendly! My best friend is going this week for treatment.
L'Shawn M.
Submitted 02/18/19
I had my lips injected 2 weeks ago and the results are beyond my expectations! I have had several comments and would definitely recommend CaMar Med Spa to anyone looking for lip enhancements. Looking forward to getting SculpSure done in the next week.
Deundra C.
Submitted 02/15/19
I had a wonderful experience! The staff is so friendly and the atmosphere is so warm and inviting! The decor in the front lobby and throughout the spa is absolutely beautiful! Jill did a fantastic job on my facial and microdermabrasion! My skin is still glowing! I will definitely be returning soon for more services!
Michele P.
Submitted 11/19/18
Great People, Great Spa! Love the permanent makeup! Everybody should check them out for all your beauty needs!